Patchwork & Quilting Shows and Exhibitions

The Cotton Patch will be appearing at the following Shows and Exhibitions. Our stand sizes will vary depending upon the venue. At many of the shows we will be demonstrating a variety of patchwork and quilting tools and products. We also usually have demonstrations and try-outs of our longarm and midarm quilting machines from Handi Quilter and Grace. To check which quilting machines we are bringing then please call 0121 702 2840.

Sewing for Pleasure, NEC, Birmingham, Thursday 19th March to Sunday 22nd March 2015

For details on ticket prices, maps etc. please see the Sewing for Pleasure Website

Quilts UK, Malvern, Thursday 14th May to Sunday 17th May 2015

For details on ticket prices, maps etc. please see the Grosvenor Website

Festival of Quilt, NEC, Birmingham, Thursday 6th August to Sunday 9th August 2015

For details on ticket prices, maps etc. please see the Festival of Quilts Website

Knitting & Stitching, Alexandra Palace, London, Wednesday 7th October to Sunday 11th October 2015

For details on ticket prices, maps etc. please see the Knitting & Stitching Website

Knitting & Stitching, Dublin, Thursday 12th November to Sunday 15th November 2015

For details on ticket prices, maps etc. please see the Knitting & Stitching Website

The Cotton Patch stand at the Festival of Quilts, and Kaffe Fassett with his Striped City Quilt
The Cotton Patch stand at the Festival of Quilts, and Kaffe Fassett with his Striped City Quilt

The Cotton Patch/Coats Crafts Stand at the Festival of Quilts, Geoff Sewell demonstrating the Handi Quilter HQ18 Avante Long Arm Sewing Machine, and Sandy Chandler demonstrating the Curve Master.